Closed Easter

Holiday Closing Schedule 2021

 

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day - Closed

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Day - Closed

Monday, February 15 – President’s Day - Closed

Sunday, April 4 – Easter Sunday – Closed

Sunday, May 30 – Sunday before Memorial Day (Closed summer Sundays through Sept. 5th)

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day - Closed

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day observed - Closed

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day - Closed

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day - Closed

Wednesday, November 24 - Close at 5:30 on Thanksgiving Day Eve.

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Sunday, December 19 - Closed

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve - Closed

Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day – Closed

Sunday, December 26 – Closed

Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve Close at 5:30

Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day – Closed